Mrs. Tronstad

Dear Elysian Parents,

After much thought, many prayers, and an abundance of tears I have made the decision to retire from teaching.  My decision was not made lightly or quickly but I truly feel this is the direction I am being led.

I have taught for 25 years with Elysian being my home for 23 of those years.  I have loved teaching your kids over the years and will cherish all of the memories made during that time.

I will be out of school April 14 through May 1 for knee replacement surgery.  Please feel free to stop in and see me either before or after that time.  Next week’s book fair would be a perfect time to stop in and say hi and pick up a book or two!

With much love,

Kathi Tronstad

Leave a Reply

