Help Me Build a Better Classroom

Hello Friends-

Exciting news from my kindergarten class…we’re trying to get iPads! I want to make sure my students have the materials they need to succeed, so I just created a request for my classroom on a 501(c)3 charity website called DonorsChoose.org:

Impossible Is Nothing with iPads

I’m writing to ask for any donations possible for our project – no matter the size (seriously, every little bit counts). Plus, give to my classroom by November 28, 2015 and your donation will be doubled thanks to DonorsChoose.org. Just enter the code "SPARK" on the payment page and you’ll be matched dollar for dollar (up to $100).

If you can’t donate anything at this time, no worries…just share this information with anyone who you know is passionate about education.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions, comments, and/or concerns.

Thanks so much-
Mrs. Amber Hoerner

P.S. Remember this week only, your donation can be doubled using the code "SPARK". Also, if you know anyone who may want to help my classroom, please pass this along!

