News from Mrs. Richert’s Classroom

I have great news! I just found out that Donors Choose has give my project a second chance and will match any donation while funding lasts. Would you consider helping our classroom get 4 iPads? We have been sharing the one classroom iPad to track our Iditarod mushers and as a part of our center work. The class would welcome the opportunity to be able to work more with the iPads and technology.

Donations of any size will help our kids. Right now, any contribution you make to my project will be doubled by #BestSchoolDay. Your donation will brighten my students’ school year, and you’ll get heartfelt thank yous from my class and photos of your gift in action.

To help us, click here: http://goo.gl/r380js

Here’s my classroom request:

To Technology and Beyond

To have your donation matched dollar for dollar, just make a contribution on that project page – donations will be doubled automatically, but only while funding lasts.

If you know anyone who is passionate about education, please pass this along. My students and I greatly appreciate your support.

Have a great day!

